Kde jsem:     >  Katalog

Worlds of magic 252112

Nalezeno:    92 produktů


Worlds of Magic (77166)

Worlds of Magic (77166)

Hra na PC - elektronická licence, klíč pro Steam, žánr: strategie  Spolu s Worlds of Magic se vám dostává do rukou unikátní možnost vyzkoušet super strategickou hru plnou napětí, dobrodružství a adrenalinu. Vaším úkolem bude nejen prozkoumávat, ale i dobývat téměř neomezené množství procedurálně generovaných světů. K porážce nepřátel nemáte po ruce pouze silou armádu, ale i něco magičtějšího – kouzla. S jejich pomocí budete schopni zakládat města, najímat mocné hrdiny a vytvářet kouzelné...

559 Kč Více informací
Magic Worlds of Sound [australian Import] (CD / Album)

Magic Worlds of Sound [australian Import] (CD / Album)

434 Kč Více informací
Little Worlds: Constructed of Magic: VOLUME 3 (Swartz Louis a.)(Paperback)

Little Worlds: Constructed of Magic: VOLUME 3 (Swartz Louis a.)(Paperback)

647 Kč Více informací
Encyclopedia of Magic & Witchcraft - An Illustrated Historical Reference to Spiritual Worlds (Greenwood Susan)(Paperback)

Encyclopedia of Magic & Witchcraft - An Illustrated Historical Reference to Spiritual Worlds (Greenwood Susan)(Paperback)

406 Kč Více informací
Making Videogames: The Art of Creating Digital Worlds - Duncan Harris

Making Videogames: The Art of Creating Digital Worlds - Duncan Harris

An in-depth visual guide presenting the captivating creative journeys behind the world’s leading videogames. Making Videogames is an unprecedented snapshot of modern interactive entertainment, with insight from true pioneers about the most important games in the world. Illustrated with some of the most arresting in-game images ever seen in print, the book explores the unique alchemy of technical and artistic endeavour that constitutes the magic of videogames, striking a captivating balance bet...

695 Kč Více informací
Warner Music - Walk Between Worlds

Warner Music - Walk Between Worlds

17. album skupiny Simple Minds. Skladby: 1. Magic 2. Summer 3. Utopia 4. The Signal and the Noise 5. In Dreams 6. Barrowland Star 7. Walk Between Worlds 8. Sense of Discovery

299 Kč Více informací
Walk Between Worlds - CD - Simple Minds

Walk Between Worlds - CD - Simple Minds

Publikace: Walk Between Worlds - CD - Simple Minds. 17. album skupiny Simple Minds. Skladby: 1. Magic 2. Summer 3. Utopia 4. The Signal and the Noise 5. In Dreams 6. Barrowland Star 7. Walk Between Worlds 8. Sense of Discovery Publikace: Walk Between Worlds - CD - Simple Minds.

351 Kč Více informací
Magic: The Gathering: Rise of the Gatewatch - Harry Abrams

Magic: The Gathering: Rise of the Gatewatch - Harry Abrams

Over the course of its 25-year history, Magic: The Gathering the world's first and most popular trading card game has redefined the fantasy genre through its exploration of diverse, fantastic worlds. And traversing those worlds are Planeswalkers, heroes who have sworn to defend the Multiverse from harm. Magic: The Gathering: Rise of the Gatewatch is a visual history and celebration of Magic's first team of Planeswalkers Jace Beleren, Ajani Goldmane, Gideon Jura, Chandra Nalaar, Nissa Revane, Li...

444 Kč Více informací
Walk Between Worlds - CD - Simple Minds

Walk Between Worlds - CD - Simple Minds

<p>17. album skupiny Simple Minds.<br /><br /> Skladby:<br /> 1. Magic<br /> 2. Summer<br /> 3. Utopia<br /> 4. The Signal and the Noise<br /> 5. In Dreams<br /> 6. Barrowland Star<br /> 7. Walk Between Worlds<br /> 8. Sense of Discovery </p>

315 Kč Více informací
Arcana Mundi - Magic and the Occult in the Greek and Roman Worlds - A Collection of Ancient Texts (Luck Georg)(Paperback)

Arcana Mundi - Magic and the Occult in the Greek and Roman Worlds - A Collection of Ancient Texts (Luck Georg)(Paperback)

874 Kč Více informací
The Magic Faraway Tree: The Magic Faraway Tree - Enid Blyton

The Magic Faraway Tree: The Magic Faraway Tree - Enid Blyton

The second book in the magical Faraway Tree series by one of the world\'s most popular children\'s authors, Enid Blyton.

185 Kč Více informací
Simple Minds: Walk Between Worlds Deluxe - Simple Minds

Simple Minds: Walk Between Worlds Deluxe - Simple Minds

Tracklist 1. Magic 2. Summer 3. Utopia 4. The Signal and the Noise 5. In Dreams 6. Barrowland Star 7. Walk Between Worlds 8. Sense of Discovery Bonus: 9. Silent Kiss 10. Angel Underneath My Skin 11. Dirty Old Town (Live) Simple Minds: Walk Between Worlds Deluxe - Simple Minds od authora Simple Minds a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinus.cz

408 Kč Více informací
Magic Book - Mike Caveney

Magic Book - Mike Caveney

The world’s greatest magicians from the Middle Ages through the 1950. Magic has enchanted humankind for millennia, evoking terror, laughter, shock, and amazement. Once persecuted as heretics and sorcerers, magicians have always been conduits to a parallel universe of limitless possibility―whether invoking spirits, reading minds, or inverting the laws of nature by sleight of hand. Long before science fiction, virtual realities, video games, and the internet, the craft of magic was the most power...

864 Kč Více informací
Magic: The Gathering: Planes of the Multiverse - Jay Annelli, Jay Annelli

Magic: The Gathering: Planes of the Multiverse - Jay Annelli, Jay Annelli

An official visual guide to the fantastical worlds and legendary characters of Magic: The Gathering The various realms of Magic: The Gathering’s storied Multiverse have served as host to countless epic battles and dramatic cataclysms―and each plane is richly and uniquely populated with its own fantastical creatures, iconic characters, and legendary Planeswalkers. In Magic: The Gathering: Planes of the Multiverse, author Jay Annelli presents a visual guide to the history behind lore-defining eve...

444 Kč Více informací
Twice We Make Magic

Twice We Make Magic

Publikace: Twice We Make Magic. The second spellbinding adventure in the magical middle grade series by the author of The Huntress, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic. Sisters Spel and Egg grew up in Mistress Mouldheels' School for Wicked Girls believing they were the daughters of criminals, until they discovered the truth: They are witches. And after always being in the shadow of her big sister, Spel discovered that she was a Shadowborn Witch - the only one who...

189 Kč Více informací
Massimo Listri: The World´s Most Beautiful Libraries

Massimo Listri: The World´s Most Beautiful Libraries

Publikace: Massimo Listri: The World´s Most Beautiful Libraries. Bibliophiles, rejoice! In this rapturous photographic journey, Massimo Listri travels to some of the oldest and finest libraries around the world to celebrate their architectural and historical wonder. From medieval to 19th-century institutions, private to monastic collections, this is a cultural-historical pilgrimage to the heart of our halls of learning and the stories they tell. From the mighty halls of ancient Alexandria to th...

4 303 Kč Více informací
Portable Magic - Emma Smith

Portable Magic - Emma Smith

Most of what we say about books is really about the words inside them: the rosy nostalgic glow for childhood reading, the lifetime companionship of a much-loved novel. But books are things as well as words, objects in our lives as well as worlds in our heads. And just as we crack their spines, loosen their leaves and write in their margins, so they disrupt and disorder us in turn. All books are, as Stephen King put it, 'a uniquely portable magic'. Here, Emma Smith shows us why. Portable Magic u...

641 Kč Více informací
Magic, 1400s–1950s - Noel Daniel

Magic, 1400s–1950s - Noel Daniel

Illusion, Enchantment and Wonder The world’s greatest magicians from the Middle Ages through the 1950s Magic has enchanted humankind for millennia, evoking terror, laughter, shock, and amazement. Once persecuted as heretics and sorcerers, magicians have always been conduits to a parallel universe of limitless possibility—whether invoking spirits, reading minds, or inverting the laws of nature by sleight of hand. Long before science fiction, virtual realities, video games and the internet, the c...

3 796 Kč Více informací
Miró's Magic Animals - Antony Penrose

Miró's Magic Animals - Antony Penrose

A short, entertaining text narrated by the young Tony introduces Miró, a quiet, kind and smartly dressed man, who ‘dreamed when he was awake’ and painted wonderfully strange worlds filled with magical animals. The book is beautifully illustrated with some of Miró’s finest works, as well as evocative archive photography by Lee Miller and specially commissioned artworks by children done in the style of Miró. Tony recalls a visit by Miró to his childhood home and a trip to London Zoo, during which...

384 Kč Více informací
The Monk: Oxford World´s Classics New Edition - Lewis Matthew Gregory

The Monk: Oxford World´s Classics New Edition - Lewis Matthew Gregory

Publikace: The Monk: Oxford World´s Classics New Edition - Lewis Matthew Gregory. He was deaf to the murmurs of conscience, and resolved to satisfy his desires at any price.' The Monk (1796) is a sensational story of temptation and depravity, a masterpiece of Gothic fiction and the first horror novel in English literature. The respected monk Ambrosio, the Abbot of a Capuchin monastery in Madrid, is overwhelmed with desire for a young girl; once having abandoned his monastic vows he begins a ter...

162 Kč Více informací
The Magic Faraway Tree: The Enchanted Wood - Enid Blyton

The Magic Faraway Tree: The Enchanted Wood - Enid Blyton

The first magical story in the Faraway Tree series by one of the world\'s most popular children\'s authors, Enid Blyton.

187 Kč Více informací
Válka světů (2005) (4K ULTRA HD BLU-RAY) - remasterovaná verze

Válka světů (2005) (4K ULTRA HD BLU-RAY) - remasterovaná verze

4K Blu-ray HD film Válka světů [War of the Worlds, 2005]. Český dabing. České titulky. HDR. Dolby Digital. Dolby Atmos. Hrají: Tom Cruise. Nestárnoucí sci-fi klasika v sobě spojuje mistrovskou režii a jednu z největších hereckých hvězd Hollywoodu. Tom Cruise hraje Raye Ferriera, obyčejného muže, který v sobě musí najít neobyčejnou odvahu, aby ochránil své děti před mimozemskou invazí. Ta hrozí zničit veškerou lidskou populaci na Zemi. Díky tvůrčí vizi Stevena Spielberga, mnohonásobného držitele...

699 Kč Více informací
Válka světů (2005) (DVD)

Válka světů (2005) (DVD)

DVD film Válka světů [War of the Worlds, 2005]. Český dabing. České titulky. Dolby Digital. Hrají: Tom Cruise. Mrazivá novela H.G.Wellse 'Marťanská invaze na zem' (Martian invasion of Earth) se stala ještě strašidelnější v adaptaci filmu z roku 1952. Po letech přichází nové filmové zpracování, jenž vzal do rukou Steven Spielberg a hlavní role se ujal Tom Cruise. Dělníka Raye Ferriera (Tom Cruise) trápí problémy v rodině, jejíž členové si přestávají rozumět. Na planetu Zemi se ovšem řítí nebezpe...

99 Kč Více informací
Angel of Storms : Book 2 of Millennium´s Rule - Trudi Canavan

Angel of Storms : Book 2 of Millennium´s Rule - Trudi Canavan

<p>International No. 1 bestselling author Trudi Canavan returns with the second novel in the Millennium's Rule series - her most powerful and thrilling adventure yet.Tyen trains students in the ways of magic, but his teaching may soon be outlawed. Rumour has it that the formidable ruler of all worlds, long believed to be dead, is back and is harshly enforcing his old laws - including the one forbidding schools of magic. As teachers and pupils flee, Tyen is left with no home and no purpose...

212 Kč Více informací